Amnesty International
ELY CITY, UK

Regular Meetings

With the exception of January, we meet at 7.00pm on the first Tuesday of the month at St Peter’s House, Broad Street, Ely, CB7 4AH (next to the Church of St Peter).

Here are the meeting dates for 2019, we look forward to seeing you there...

  • Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • Tuesday 7th May 2019
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Click to Open in Google Maps